Vendors

Vendor Web Page
3H Biomedical http://www.3hbiomedical.com/
4titude http://www.4ti.co.uk/
AAT Bioquest https://www.aatbio.com/
AbBaltis http://www.abbaltis.com/
Abbexa https://www.abbexa.com/
Abbiotec http://www.abbiotec.com/
Abcam http://www.abcam.com/
Abgent http://www.abgent.com/
Abiocode https://www.abiocode.com/
ABM https://www.abmgood.com/
Abnova http://www.abnova.com/
Abpro http://www.abpro-labs.com/
Abwiz Bio https://www.abwizbio.com/index.php
Accurate Chemical and Scientific Corp. http://www.accuratechemical.com/
ACEA Biosciences https://aceabio.com/
Acris https://us.acris-antibodies.com/
ACRO Biosystems http://www.acrobiosystems.com/
Active Motif https://www.activemotif.com/
Addgene https://www.addgene.org/
Advansta https://advansta.com/
Affymetrix http://www.affymetrix.com/estore/
AG Scientific, Inc. http://www.agscientific.com/
Agarose Bead Technologies http://www.abtbeads.com/
Agilent Technologies http://www.agilent.com/home
Agrisera http://www.agrisera.com/en/info/about-agrisera-.html
Agro-Bio http://www.agro-bio.com/homepage/
Allele Biotechnology http://www.allelebiotech.com/
AllerMAbs http://www.allermabs.com/index.php
Alomone Labs http://www.alomone.com/
ALPCO https://www.alpco.com/
Altogen Biosystems https://altogen.com/
Amazon https://www.amazon.com/
AMSBIO http://www.amsbio.com/
Analytik Jena https://www.analytik-jena.de/en.html
AnaSpec https://www.anaspec.com/
Angio-Proteomie http://www.angioproteomie.com/
Anogen http://www.anogen.net/
Ansh Labs https://www.anshlabs.com/
Antagen Pharmaceuticals https://www.antagen.net/
Antibodies Incorporated http://www.antibodiesinc.com/index.html
Antibodies-Online https://www.antibodies-online.com/
Antigenix America https://www.antigenix.com/
AntiProt http://www.antiprot.com/
Arabidopsis Biological Resource Center http://abrc.osu.edu/
Arbor Assays https://www.arborassays.com/
ArcticZymes http://arcticzymes.com/
Artialis http://www.artialis.com/index.php
Assay Biotechnology http://www.assaybiotechnology.com/
Assaypro https://assaypro.com/
ATCC http://www.atcc.org/
ATGen http://atgenglobal.com/home
Athens Research & Technology https://www.athensresearch.com/
Atlas Antibodies https://atlasantibodies.com/
ATTO-TEC http://atto-tec.com/index.php?id=128&L=1&language=en
Aurora Biomed http://www.aurorabiomed.com/
Aviva Systems Biology https://www.avivasysbio.com/
Azure Biosystems https://www.azurebiosystems.com
B-Bridge International http://www.b-bridge.com/
Bachem http://www.bachem.com/
baseclick https://www.baseclick.eu/
BD http://www.bd.com/
Beckman Coulter http://www.beckman.com/home
Bel-Art https://www.belart.com/
Berthold Technologies https://www.berthold.com/
Bethyl Laboratories https://www.bethyl.com/
Bimake http://www.bimake.com/
Bio Basic http://store.biobasic.com/
Bio X Cell https://bxcell.com/
Bio-Rad Laboratories http://www.bio-rad.com/
BioAcademia http://www.bioacademia.co.jp/en/
BioAim Scientific http://bioaimscientific.com/
BioAspect Products http://www.bioaspectproducts.com/
BioAssay Systems https://www.bioassaysys.com/
BioAssay Works https://bioassayworks.com/
BioChain https://www.biochain.com/
Bioclone http://www.bioclone.us/
BioGems http://www.bio-gems.com/
BioLegend http://www.biolegend.com/
Biological Industries http://www.bioind.com/
Biologo http://www.antibodies-biologo.com/
Biomatik http://www.biomatik.com/
BioOcean http://www.bioocean.com/
BioPorto http://www.bioporto.com/
Biorbyt http://www.biorbyt.com/
Bioreclamation IVT http://www.bioreclamationivt.com/
Biosense Laboratories http://www.biosense.com/
Biospes http://www.biospes.com/
Bioss Antibodies https://www.biossusa.com/
Biostatus http://www.biostatus.com/
Biotek Instruments http://www.biotek.com/
BioTeZ http://www.biotez.de/index.php/en/
BioTime http://www.biotimeinc.com/
Biotium https://biotium.com/
BIOTREND USA https://www.biotrend-usa.com/us/home
BioVendor Research and Diagnostic Products https://www.biovendor.com
BioVision http://www.biovision.com/
BioWorld http://www.bio-world.com/
Bioworld Technology https://www.bioworlde.com/
Bloomington Drosophila Stock Center http://flystocks.bio.indiana.edu/
BMG Labtech http://www.bmglabtech.com/
Boster Bio https://www.bosterbio.com/
BrainBits http://www.brainbitsllc.com/
BrandTech Scientific https://www.brandtech.com/
BroadPharm https://www.broadpharm.com/
Bruker https://www.bruker.com/
BUHLMANN Diagnostics Corp. http://buhlmannlabs.com/
Bulldog Bio http://www.bulldog-bio.com/
Caenorhabditis Genetics Center http://cbs.umn.edu/cgc/home
Calbiotech https://www.calbiotech.com/
Cambio http://www.cambio.co.uk/
Caprico Biotechnologies http://www.capricobio.com/
Carl Zeiss https://www.zeiss.com/microscopy/us/home.html
Carolina Biological http://www.carolina.com/
Cayman Chemical https://www.caymanchem.com/Home
Cedarlane http://www.cedarlanelabs.com/
Cell Applications https://www.cellapplications.com/
Cell Biolabs http://www.cellbiolabs.com/
Cell Signaling Technology https://www.cellsignal.com/
ChemoMetec https://chemometec.com/
Chromatrap https://www.chromatrap.com/
ChromoTek http://www.chromotek.com/home-of-alpaca-antibodies/
Clonegene http://www.clonegene.com/
Cloud-Clone http://www.cloud-clone.com/
Cohesion Biosciences http://www.cohesionbio.com/
Cole-Parmer https://www.coleparmer.com/
Coli Genetic Stock Center http://cgsc.biology.yale.edu/
Columbia Biosciences http://stores.columbiabiosciences.com/
Coriell Institute for Medical Research https://www.coriell.org/
Corning Life Sciences https://catalog2.corning.com/LifeSciences/en-US/Shopping/Index.aspx
CovaChem http://www.covachem.com/
Covalab http://www.covalab.com/
Creative Bioarray http://www.creative-bioarray.com/
Creative Biolabs http://www.creative-biolabs.com/
Creative Biomart http://www.creativebiomart.net/
Creative Diagnostics http://www.creative-diagnostics.com/
CrownBio https://www.crownbio.com/
Cube Biotech http://www.cube-biotech.com/
Cusabio http://www.cusabio.com/
Cytoskeleton, Inc. http://www.cytoskeleton.com/
DAPCEL http://dapcel.com/
Delta Biolabs http://www.deltabiolabs.com/
Demeditec Diagnostics http://www.demeditec.com/
Dendritics http://www.dendritics.net/
Detroit R&D https://www.detroitrandd.com/
Diagenode https://www.diagenode.com/
Diatheva http://www.diatheva.com/
Discovery Fine Chemicals http://discofinechem.com/
Diversified Biotech http://divbio.com/
DL Develop http://www.dldevelop.com/
DNASU https://dnasu.org/DNASU/Home.do
DRG International https://drg-international.com/
Drummond Scientific Company https://www.drummondsci.com/
Eagle Biosciences http://www.eaglebio.com/
EastCoast Bio https://eastcoastbio.com/
eBioscience http://www.ebioscience.com/
ECM Biosciences http://www.ecmbiosciences.com/
EIAAb http://www.eiaab.com/index
Elabscience http://www.elabscience.com/
EMD Millipore Corporation http://www.emdmillipore.com/
EnCor Biotechnology http://encorbio.com/
EnoGene http://www.enogene.com/
enQuire BioReagents https://www.enquirebio.com/
Enzo Life Sciences http://www.enzolifesciences.com/
EpiGentek https://www.epigentek.com/catalog/
Epitope Biotech http://epitopebio.ca/default/default.html
Epitope Diagnostics http://www.epitopediagnostics.com/
Eppendorf https://www.eppendorf.com/US-en/
Equitech-Bio http://www.equitech-bio.com/
ESI BIO https://www.esibio.com/
Essen BioScience http://www.essenbioscience.com/en/
Etaluma http://www.etaluma.com/
Eton Bioscience https://www.etonbio.com/
Euro Diagnostica http://www.eurodiagnostica.com/
Eurogentec https://secure.eurogentec.com/eu-home.html
Exalpha Biologicals http://www.exalpha.com/
EXBIO Praha http://www.exbio.cz/
Exocell http://exocell.com/
FabGennix https://fabgennix.com/
Firalis http://www.firalis.com/
Fisher Scientific https://www.fishersci.com/us/en/home.html
Fitzgerald Industries International https://www.fitzgerald-fii.com/
FIVEphoton Biochemicals http://www.fivephoton.com/
Fungal Genetics Stock Center http://www.fgsc.net/
G Biosciences https://www.gbiosciences.com/
Galen Laboratory Supplies http://galenlabsupplies.com/
Gallus Immunotech http://gallusimmunotech.com/
GE Healthcare Life Sciences http://www.gelifesciences.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/HomeView?catalogId=10051...
Gemac http://www.gemac-antibodies.com/#/home/
Gene and Cell Technologies https://www.geneandcell.com
GeneCopoeia http://www.genecopoeia.com/
GeneTex http://www.genetex.com/
GenScript http://www.genscript.com/
GenWay Biotech https://www.genwaybio.com/
Gilson http://www.gilson.com/
Giotto Biotech http://www.giottobiotech.com/
Good Biotech Corp. http://www.good-biotech.com/
Grainger Industrial Supplies https://www.grainger.com/
Greiner Bio-One https://www.gbo.com/en_US.html
GSL Biotech https://www.snapgene.com/
Handyem http://www.handyem.com/
HemoGenix http://www.hemogenix.com/
HMGBiotech http://www.hmgbiotech.com/
Horizon https://www.horizondiscovery.com/
Hudson Robotics http://hudsonrobotics.com/
HumanZyme http://humanzyme.com/
Hycult Biotech http://www.hycultbiotech.com/
HyTest https://www.hytest.fi/home
IBA GmbH http://www.iba-lifesciences.com/home.html
IBL-America https://www.ibl-america.com/
Icosagen https://icosagen.com/
Illumina http://www.illumina.com/
Immudex http://www.immudex.com/
Immundiagnostik http://www.immundiagnostik.com/
Immune Biosolutions https://www.ibiosolutions.com/
Immune Technology Corp. http://www.immune-tech.com/
ImmunO4 http://immuno4.com/
ImmunoBioScience Corp. http://www.immunobioscience.com/
ImmunoGuide http://www.immunoguide.com/
ImmunoReagents https://www.immunoreagents.com/
ImmunoStar http://immunostar.com/
ImmuQuest http://www.immuquest.com/
Imusyn http://www.imusyn.de/company/
Innova Biosciences https://www.innovabiosciences.com/
Innovative Research https://www.innov-research.com/
INTEGRA Biosciences http://www.integra-biosciences.com/sites/us/index.html
Integrated DNA Technologies https://www.idtdna.com/site
InvivoGen http://www.invivogen.com/
Irvine Scientific http://www.irvinesci.com/
ITSI Biosciences http://www.itsibio.com/
iXCells Biotechnologies http://www.ixcellsbiotech.com/
Jackson ImmunoResearch https://www.jacksonimmuno.com/
Jackson Laboratory https://www.jax.org/
JASCO http://www.jascoinc.com/
Jena Bioscience https://www.jenabioscience.com/
Kamiya Biomedical http://www.kamiyabiomedical.com/
Kapa Biosystems https://www.kapabiosystems.com/
Kerafast https://www.kerafast.com/
Keyence http://www.keyence.com/
Lab Depot http://www.labdepotinc.com/
Labconco http://www.labconco.com/
Labcyte http://www.labcyte.com/
LECO http://www.leco.com/
LeeBio https://www.leebio.com/
Leica Microsystems http://www.leica-microsystems.com/home/
Leinco Technologies https://www.leinco.com/
LGC Biosearch Technologies https://www.biosearchtech.com/
LI-COR Biosciences https://www.licor.com/
LifeSpan BioSciences https://www.lsbio.com/
Logos Biosystems http://logosbio.com
Lonza http://www.lonza.com/
Lucigen http://www.lucigen.com/
Lumenera https://www.lumenera.com/
Luminex https://www.luminexcorp.com/
Lumiprobe http://www.lumiprobe.com/
MabTag http://www.mabtag.com/
MagnaMedics http://www.magnamedics.com/index.php
Maine Biotechnology Services http://mainebiotechnology.com/
Malvern Instruments http://www.malvern.com/en/
MD Bioproducts http://www.mdbioproducts.com/
Mediagnost http://mediagnost.de/en/home/
MediMabs https://www.medimabs.com/
Meso Scale Discovery https://www.mesoscale.com/
Metrohm http://www.metrohm.com/en-us
Mettler Toledo http://www.mt.com/us/en/home.html
MicroMol http://www.micromol.com/en/products.html
Miltenyi Biotec http://www.miltenyibiotec.com/
ModiQuest Research http://modiquestresearch.nl/
Molecular Devices https://www.moleculardevices.com/
Molecular Innovations http://www.mol-innov.com/
Monobind http://www.monobind.com/
MP Biomedicals http://www.mpbio.com/
MTI GlobalStem https://www.mti-globalstem.com/
Multispan http://www.multispaninc.com/
MyBioSource https://www.mybiosource.com/
Nanocs http://www.nanocs.net/
nanoString http://www.nanostring.com/
NanoTemper Technologies http://www.nanotemper-technologies.com/
Neogen Life Sciences http://lifesciences.neogen.com/en/
NeoScientific https://neobiolab.com/
Neutec Group https://www.neutecgroup.com/
New England Biolabs https://www.neb.com/
Nikon Instruments https://www.nikoninstruments.com/
Nordic BioSite http://www.nordicbiosite.com/
Norwegian Antibodies http://www.norwegianantibodies.com/
Nova Biomedical http://www.novabio.us/
Novus Biologicals https://www.novusbio.com/
NSJ Bioreagents http://www.nsjbio.com/
Nuaire http://www.nuaire.com/
Olaf Pharmaceuticals https://www.olafpharmaceuticals.com/page.html
OLS OMNI Life Science http://www.ols-bio.de/en/
Olympus Life Science http://www.olympus-lifescience.com/en/
Operon http://operon.es/
Oriental Yeast Co. http://www.oycus.com/
OriGene http://www.origene.com/
Orla Protein Technologies http://www.orlaproteins.com/
Oxford Biomedical Research http://www.oxfordbiomed.com/
Oxford Expression Technologies http://oetltd.com/
PBL Assay Science https://www.pblassaysci.com/
Peninsula Laboratories International http://penlabs.com/
PeproTech https://www.peprotech.com/en-US
PerkinElmer http://www.perkinelmer.com/
Pharmozyme http://pharmozyme.com/
Photometrics https://www.photometrics.com/
Photometrics https://www.photometrics.com/
Physik Instrumente http://www.pi-usa.us/index.php
Porvair Sciences http://www.porvair-sciences.com/en/
Precision Antibody http://precisionantibody.com/
PROGEN Biotechnik https://www.progen.de/
Proliant Biologicals http://www.proliantbiologicals.com/
Promega Corporation https://www.promega.com/
PromoCell http://www.promocell.com/
ProQInase https://www.proqinase.com/
ProSci http://www.prosci-inc.com/
Protein Alternatives http://www.proteinalternatives.com/en/index.cfm
Protein Capture Reagents Program https://proteincapture.org/
Protein Mods https://www.proteinmods.com/
ProteinSimple http://www.proteinsimple.com/
Proteintech Group http://www.ptglab.com/
ProteoChem http://www.proteochem.com
ProteoGenix http://www.proteogenix-antibody.com/
QED Bioscience Inc. http://www.qedbio.com/
Qiagen https://www.qiagen.com/us/
QImaging https://www.qimaging.com/
R&D Systems https://www.rndsystems.com
Rainin https://www.shoprainin.com/
Randox Life Sciences http://www.randox-lifesciences.com/
RayBiotech http://www.raybiotech.com/
Reaction Biology Corp. http://www.reactionbiology.com/
ReliaTech http://www.reliatech.de/
Reprokine https://www.reprokine.com/
RevMAb Biosciences http://www.revmab.com/
Roche Diagnostics https://usdiagnostics.roche.com/en/index.html
Rockland Imunochemicals https://www.rockland-inc.com/Default.aspx
Rocky Mountain Diagnostics https://rmdiagnostics.com/
Santa Cruz Biotechnology https://www.scbt.com/home
Sapphire North America http://www.sapphire-usa.com/
Sartorius https://www.sartorius.us/sartoriusUS/en/USD
Scicons https://scicons.eu/en/
ScienCell Research Laboratories https://www.sciencellonline.com/
SCIEX http://sciex.com/
Seksui Diagnostics http://www.sekisuidiagnostics.com/
Sellekchem http://www.selleckchem.com/
Setareh Biotech http://www.setarehbiotech.com
Shenandoah Biotechnology https://www.shenandoah-bt.com/
Shimadzu http://store.shimadzu.com/
Sigma-Aldrich http://www.sigmaaldrich.com/
SignalChem http://www.signalchem.com/
Signalway Antibody http://www.sabbiotech.com/
Singer Instruments http://www.singerinstruments.com/
Sino Biological Inc. http://www.sinobiological.com/
SouthernBiotech https://www.southernbiotech.com/
Spectral Instruments Imaging http://specimg.com/
Spectrum Chemical Manufacturing Corp. https://www.spectrumchemical.com
Spring Bioscience http://www.springbio.com/
St. John's Laboratory http://www.stjohnslabs.com/
STEMCELL Technologies https://www.stemcell.com
Stemgent https://www.stemgent.com/
Stereospecific Detection Technologies http://www.sdt-reagents.de/index.php
StressMarq Biosciences http://www.stressmarq.com/
Sunrise Science https://sunrisescience.com/
Sutter Instrument Co. http://www.sutter.com/
Synaptic Systems https://www.sysy.com/
Synbiosis http://www.synbiosis.com/
Syngene http://www.syngene.com/
Sysmex https://www.sysmex.com/us/en/Pages/default.aspx
Takara-Clontech http://www.clontech.com/
TargetMol http://www.targetmol.com/index.html
Tecan http://www.tecan.com/
TGC Biomics http://en.tgcbiomics.de/
ThermoFisher Scientific http://www.thermoscientific.com/en/home.html
Thomas Scientific http://www.thomassci.com/
Titertek Berthold http://www.titertek-berthold.com/
Tocris Bioscience https://www.tocris.com/
Tonbo Biosciences http://www.tonbobio.com/
Toronto Research Chemicals http://www.trc-canada.com/
Torrey Pines Biolabs http://www.chemokine.com/Ab-Cytokines.htm
transOMIC technologies http://www.transomic.com/Home.aspx
TriLink BioTechnologies https://www.trilinkbiotech.com/
Tulip BioLabs http://www.tulipbiolabs.com/
United States Biological https://www.usbio.net/
UVItec http://www.uvitec.co.uk/
UVP, LLC https://www.uvp.com/
Vector Laboratories https://vectorlabs.com
ViGene Biosciences https://vigenebio.com/
Virusys Corporation https://www.virusys.com/
VLVbio http://vlvbio.com/us/
VWR International https://us.vwr.com/store/
Wako Laboratory Chemicals http://wakousa.com/laboratory-chemicals/
Waters Corporation http://www.waters.com/
Wheaton http://wheaton.com/
Worthington Biochemical Corporation http://www.worthington-biochem.com/default.html
Wuhan Fine Biological Technology http://www.fn-test.com/
Ximbio https://ximbio.com/
YO Proteins http://www.yoproteins.com/
Zebrafish International Resource Center https://zebrafish.org/home/guide.php
Zen-Bio http://www.zen-bio.com/
Zymo Research http://www.zymoresearch.com/